X
تبلیغات
لااله الاالله محـــمدرســــــول الله - دنړیوال جام ۲۰۱۰ دکرکټ لوبی دسیالیومهال ویش

لااله الاالله محـــمدرســــــول الله

مغرورمه راځه کعبه بی ربه نده = ابابیل لره دفیل لویی مرام دی

دنړیوال جام ۲۰۱۰ دکرکټ لوبی دسیالیومهال ویش

Date and Time

Match

Weather The Weather Channel

 

Fri Apr 30
17:00 GMT | 13:00 local
22:00 PKT

1st Match, Group B - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Scattered Thunderstorms 23 - 31° C

Forecast
Scattered Thunderstorms

 

Fri Apr 30          
21:00 GMT | 17:00 local
02:00 PKT +1d

2nd Match, Group D - West Indies v Ireland
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Scattered Thunderstorms 23 - 31° C

Forecast
Scattered Thunderstorms

 

Sat May 1
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT

3rd Match, Group C - Afghanistan v India
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 

Sat May 1
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
22:30 PKT

4th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 

Sun May 2
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT

5th Match, Group C - India v South Africa
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 

Sun May 2
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
22:30 PKT

6th Match, Group A - Australia v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 

Mon May 3
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT

7th Match, Group B - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Providence Stadium, Guyana

N/A

 

Mon May 3
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
22:30 PKT

8th Match, Group D - West Indies v England
Providence Stadium, Guyana

N/A

 

Tue May 4
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT

9th Match, Group B - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Providence Stadium, Guyana

N/A

 

Tue May 4
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
22:30 PKT

10th Match, Group D - England v Ireland
Providence Stadium, Guyana

N/A

 

Wed May 5
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT

11th Match, Group A - Australia v Bangladesh
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

N/A

 

Wed May 5
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
22:30 PKT

12th Match, Group C - Afghanistan v South Africa
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

N/A

 

Thu May 6
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT

13th Match - TBC v TBC (A1 v D2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

N/A

 

Thu May 6
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
22:30 PKT

14th Match - TBC v TBC (C1 v B2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

N/A

 

Fri May 7
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT

15th Match - TBC v TBC (A2 v C2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

N/A

 

Fri May 7
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
22:30 PKT

16th Match - TBC v TBC (B1 v D1)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

N/A

 

Sat May 8
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT

17th Match - TBC v TBC (A1 v B2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

N/A

 

Sat May 8
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
22:30 PKT

18th Match - TBC v TBC (D2 v C1)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

N/A

 

Sun May 9
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT

19th Match - TBC v TBC (C2 v D1)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

N/A

 

Sun May 9
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
22:30 PKT

20th Match - TBC v TBC (B1 v A2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

N/A

 

Mon May 10
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT

21st Match - TBC v TBC (A1 v C1)
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 

Mon May 10
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
22:30 PKT

22nd Match - TBC v TBC (B2 v D2)
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 

Tue May 11
17:00 GMT | 13:00 local
22:00 PKT

23rd Match - TBC v TBC (B1 v C2)
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 

Tue May 11          
21:00 GMT | 17:00 local
02:00 PKT +1d

24th Match - TBC v TBC (D1 v A2)
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 

Thu May 13
15:30 GMT | 11:30 local
20:30 PKT

1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 

Fri May 14
15:30 GMT | 11:30 local
20:30 PKT

2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

N/A

 

Sun May 16
15:30 GMT | 11:30 local
20:30 PKT

Final - TBC v TBC
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

N/A

+ نوشته شده در  Sun 25 Apr 2010ساعت 11:46 PM  توسط ف - نعـــیمـزی  |